date.png Mon 25th Sep '06 time.png 11:59

Estelle Morris in ATL magazine - September 2006 More...

date.png Fri 15th Sep '06 time.png 11:59

Good news and the OEAP awaits good news about Learning Outside the Classroom Manifesto More...

date.png Fri 1st Sep '06 time.png 11:59

Lord Hunt, Minister for Health and Safety, visited Trewern Adventure Activity Centre near Hay-on-Wye and went caving with the centre’s leader, Juliet Parker-Smith on Wednesday, 23 August 2006. More...

date.png Fri 1st Sep '06 time.png 11:59

We believe that risk management should be about practical steps to protect people from real harm and suffering – not bureaucratic back covering More...

date.png Tue 22nd Aug '06 time.png 11:59

A Health and Safety Commission campaign is urging schools and local authorities not to let "trivial" concerns over safety stop them organising school trips and outings. More...

date.png Fri 4th Aug '06 time.png 11:59

Does the annual toll of children killed or severely injured on school trips not call into question the very continuance of such trips? More...

date.png Wed 2nd Aug '06 time.png 11:59

Guardian Article More...

date.png Tue 18th Jul '06 time.png 11:59

Up date on implimantation of the new regulation. More...

date.png Mon 3rd Jul '06 time.png 11:59

Interview in last 10 minute slot on 'The Learning Curve' More...

date.png Thu 15th Jun '06 time.png 11:59

Health & Safety Executive to have created a form of words which, in draft form below, help meet the needs of the OEAP. More...